At it’s February 6, 2013 meeting, the Board of Directors reappointed five members to the board.  The five members reappointed to three year terms are Gayle Disch, Janet Sanders, Donna Backhaus, Christopher Stroud and Dr. Robyn Conrad.

The board also selected the officers for 2013.  They are:

President – Greg Tilque

Vice President – Gayle Disch

Treasurer – Donna Backhaus

Secretary –  Janet Sanders

Congratulations to the new board members and officers!

New Board & Officers Elected!
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial