Board of Directors

Board of Directors’ Meetings

The Gilbert Sister Cities’ Board of Directors meets monthly (September – May) on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM. The meetings are usually held at the Heritage Annex located at 119 N. Gilbert Road.   If the location or meeting date changes a notice will be sent to all members.

The Board is comprised of the following members:

Honorary Chair – Councilman Jared Taylor

President – Gregory M. Tilque

Vice President – Gayle Disch

Secretary – Janet Sanders

Treasurer – Donna Backhaus


Dr. Robyn Conrad

Dave Daniels

Deane Daniels

Joan Krueger

Kimberly Large

Suzanne Lunt

Larry Morrison

Les Presmyk

Christopher Stroud

Pam Williams

Comments are closed.